Association for
Professionals in Aging

2022 APA Awards in the Field of Aging
Nominations Due January 15!

Every year, the Association for Professionals in Aging recognizes professionals who do outstanding work in the field of aging. The winners will be honored at the APA annual Awards Luncheon, which will be held on Wednesday, March 8th. 

Help us identify your peers who are outstanding  in the field of aging by nominating them for one of three awards. Awards will be given in three categories:

  • Outstanding Service Provider in the Field of Aging
  • Outstanding Project in the Field of Aging
  • Outstanding Leader in the field of Aging

To get started, download the nomination forms:

APA Award Criteria
APA Award Nomination Form

The deadline for nominations is January 15th, so get to work on your nominations today! Be sure to mark your calendars for the Awards Luncheon to join us in honoring the winners. Watch your inbox for more details!

2021 APA Award Winners

© 2022 Tristate APA
Association for Professionals in Aging, 7672 Montgomery Road, Suite 181, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software